Contact Us

Contact Us !!

 

S. No. Head Quarter Name of officer’s Designation Contact Email Address
1. Rajasthan Olive Cultivation Limited, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipur Mr. Yogesh Kumar Verma Chief Operation Officer 09928185736

09414778736

coo@rajolive.com

 

2. Rajasthan Olive Cultivation Limited, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipur Mr. M. L. Verma Manager (Site Development) 09414349437

09799852888

ao@rajolive.com

 

S. No. Name of farm/center District Name of farm manager/In charge Contact no. Email Address
1 Centre of Excellence, Bassi Jaipur Ms. Suraj Kanwar 9799850333 hitech@rajolive.com
2 Olive farm, lunkaransar, Bikaner Dr. Sita Ram Yadav 09799391554 lunkaransar@rajolive.com
3 Olive farm, Barore Ganganagar Mr. Mukund Ram Yadav 09928990006 barore@rajolive.com
4 Olive farm, Bakalia Nagour Mr. Kailash Kalwania 09929606428 bakalia@rajolive.com
5 Olive farm, Basbisna Jhunjhunu Mr. Ashok Kumar

 

09929721167 basbisna@rajolive.com
6 Olive farm, Tinkirudi Alwar Mr. Jitendra Kumar 09799879553 tinkirudi@rajolive.com
7 Olive farm, Santhu Jalore Mr. Rajendra Singh 09799852666 santhu@rajolive.com
8 Olive farm, Bassi Jaipur  Ms. Suraj Kanwar  9799850333 bassi@rajolive.com

 

Raj Olive Cultivation Limited
Head Office : State Institute of Agriculture Management Campus
Agriculture Research Station,
Durgapura, Jaipur – 302018 (Raj.) INDIA
Phone : 0141-2554106 (O)
Fax : 0141-2553506
E-mail : coo@rajolive.com, ao@rajolive.com
Head Office E-mail : rocl@rajolive.com,
Website : www.rajolive.com