Olive Farms Contacts

1. Center of Excellence, Bassi Jaipur

Contact Name : Ms. Suraj Kanwar

Contact Number : 9799850333

Email ID : hitech@rajolive.com

2 Olive Farm, Lunkaransar, Bikaner

Contact Name : Dr. Sita Ram Yadav

Contact Number : 09799391554

Email ID : lunkaransar@rajolive.com

3. Olive Farm, Barore, Shri Ganganagar

Contact Name : Mr. Mukund Ram Yadav

Contact Number : 09928990006

Email ID : barore@rajolive.com

4. Olive Farm, Bakalia, Nagour

Contact Name : Mr. Kailash Kalwania

Contact Number : 09929606428

Email ID : bakalia@rajolive.com

5. Olive Farm, Basbisna, Jhunjhunu

Contact Name : Mr. Ashok Kumar

Contact Number : 09929721167

Email ID : basbisna@rajolive.com

6. Olive Farm, Tinkirudi, Alwar

Contact Name : Mr. Govind Singh

Contact Number : 7229989652

Email ID : tinkirudi@rajolive.com

7. Olive Farm, Santhu, Jalore

Contact Name : Mr. Rajendra Singh

Contact Number : 09799852666

Email ID : santhu@rajolive.com

8. Olive Farm, Bassi, Jaipur

Contact Name : Ms. Suraj Kanwar

Contact Number : 9799850333

Email ID : bassi@rajolive.com