Contact Us

Contact Us !!

 

Head Quarter Name of officer’s Designation Contact Email Address
ROCL, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipur Mr. S.S. Shekhawat Chief Operation Officer 099296 06427 coo@rajolive.com
ROCL, ARS Campus, Durgapura, Jaipur Mr. M. L. Verma Manager (Site Development) 09414349437

09799852888

ao@rajolive.com

   

Name of Farm District Farm Manager Name Contact no. Email Address
Centre of Excellence, Bassi Jaipur Ms. Suraj Kanwar 9799850333 hitech@rajolive.com
Olive farm, lunkaransar, Bikaner Dr. Sita Ram Yadav 09799391554 lunkaransar@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Barore Ganganagar Mr. Mukund Ram Yadav 09928990006 barore@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Bakalia Nagour Mr. Kailash Kalwania 09929606428 bakalia@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Basbisna Jhunjhunu Mr. Ashok Kumar

 

09929721167 basbisna@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Tinkirudi Alwar Mr. Jitendra Kumar 09799879553 tinkirudi@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Santhu Jalore Mr. Rajendra Singh 09799852666 santhu@rajolive.com
Olive farm, Bassi Jaipur  Ms. Suraj Kanwar  9799850333 bassi@rajolive.com

 

Raj Olive Cultivation Limited
Head Office : State Institute of Agriculture Management Campus
Agriculture Research Station,
Durgapura, Jaipur – 302018 (Raj.) INDIA
Phone : 0141-2554106 (O)
Fax : 0141-2553506
E-mail : coo@rajolive.com, ao@rajolive.com
Head Office E-mail : rocl@rajolive.com,
Website : www.rajolive.com